Contact Us

HERE ARE THE WAYS TO REACH US:

1) Give our office a call at 307.682.6622
2) Contact an agent directly from the directory below
3) Shoot us an Email at remaxoffice@vcn.com
4) Connect on social media:
    Instagram  //  Facebook  // Pinterest
5) Drop by to see us in person:
    907 E. Boxelder Road  // Gillette, WY 82718
    (Next to Wendy’s off Boxelder & Hwy 59)

Looking forward to connecting!

Agent Directory

  1. Ryan Conklin  REALTOR  307.660.8144  rcconklin@vcn.com

  2. Cathy Brand  REALTOR 307.660.0799  cathybrand@vcn.com

  3. Carmel Dorame PROPERTY MANAGEMENT  307.689.8431 wyproperty@hotmail.com

  4. Maurica Hanson  REALTOR 307.660.2126 mhanson@vcn.com

  5. Tara Harris REALTOR  307.689.6154  taraharrisrealT@gmail.com

  6. Damon Hart REALTOR  307.299.5460  hartrealestate2015@gmail.com

  7. Mary Hipsag REALTOR  307.299.4504  mhipsag.remax@gmail.com

  8. Harry Kimbrough REALTOR 307.660.6916  harry@hkhomes.org

  9. Michelle Bolstad Assistant to Harry Kimbrough 307.682.6622 ext.118 admin@hkhomes.org

  10. Jamie Means REALTOR 307.689.4368  jamiemeans@vcn.com

  11. Vicki Nelson REALTOR 307.680.3735  vickimeans@vcn.com

  12. Lexi Ostlund  REALTOR 307.689.1024 lexi@ostlundrealestate.com

  13. Jordan Ostlund, Unlicensed Assistant 307.682.6622 jordan@ostlundrealestate.com

  14. Keyur Patel, REALTOR 307.689.1613 keyurpatelremax@gmail.com

  15. Stephanie Peralta  REALTOR 307.299.0347  speralta@vcn.com

  16. Stacey Peterson  REALTOR 307.680.7433  staceyp@vcn.com

  17. Kristin Rathai REALTOR 307.299.5670 rathairealestate@outlook.com

  18. Vicki Saylor REALTOR  307.660.7575  msvickiwy@gmail.com

  19. Paula Snook Waetzig REALTOR 307.660.5501 paulasnook@vcn.com

 

Staff Directory

 

Ryan Conklin  Broker 307.660.8144  rcconklin@vcn.com

Cathrine Gallilee Bookkeeping 307.682.6622  remaxap@vcn.com

Megan Olson Office Manager 307.682.6622  remaxoffice@vcn.com

Join The Conversation

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

REAL ESTATE

COMMUNITY

REMAX

CONTACT

907 E Boxelder Road |  Gillette WY 82718  |  307-682-6622  |  remaxoffice@vcn.com

Maintained by 3 Working Bears